Storyfort 2020 Storytellers

Storyfort 2020 will inspire you with a variety of writers, poets, and storytellers. FIRST WAVE Authors that will be attending Storyfort 2020 include poet + cultural critic Hanif Abdurraqib, novelist + short story writer Lydia Fitzpatrick, novelist + journalist Julia Claiborne Johnson, poet Eloisa Amezcua, novelist + short story writer Jennifer Haigh, poet + spoken … Continued